Vidar Solberg
Daglig leder/boligkonsulent

Mob: 995 44 422
Tlf: 32 24 05 31
vidar@lierhus.no

Tim Christoffer Rühmling
Salgsjef/boligkonsulent

Mob: 905 10 669
Tlf: 32 24 05 33
tim@lierhus.no

Ellen Cecilie Moltzau
Boligkonsulent

Mob: 934 38 211
Tlf: 32 24 05 41
ellen@lierhus.no

Bente Dahl
Økonomi

Mob:
Tlf: 32 24 05 38
bente@lierhus.no

Åge Thorvaldsen
Byggesak

Mob: 915 88 391
Tlf: 32 24 05 35
age@lierhus.no

Henry Stokke
Faglig leder prosjektering

Mob: 913 03 291
Tlf: 32 24 05 37
henry@lierhus.no

Dan Helgesen
Servicesnekker/ serviceansvarlig

Mob: 984 80 242
Tlf: 32 24 05 39
dan@lierhus.no

Jan Andresen
Byggeleder

Mob: 932 35 644
Tlf: 32 24 05 32
jan@lierhus.no

Roger Trollerud
Byggeleder

Mob: 913 12 730
Tlf: 32 24 05 34
roger@lierhus.no

Simen Garmo Saksvik
Boligkonsulent

Mob: 405 30 050
Tlf: 32 24 05 42
simen@lierhus.no

Per Kristian Drange
Boligkonsulent

Mob: 938 78 700
Tlf: 32 24 05 43
per.kristian@lierhus.no

Alexandru Napierala
Byggeleder

Mob: 46881499
Tlf: 32 24 05 44
alex@lierhus.no

Kontakt

Lierhus AS

Vebjørnsvei 1
3414 Lierstranda

Orgnr: 982 716 039

Tlf: 32 24 05 30
post@lierhus.no

Kontaktskjema

Felter merket * er påkrevet.