Pål Morten Grande
Daglig leder

Mob:
Tlf: 988 52 256
pal.morten@lierhus.no

Bente Dahl
Økonomi

Mob:
Tlf:
bente@lierhus.no

Vidar Solberg
Prosjektleder/boligkonsulent

Mob:
Tlf: 995 44 422
vidar@lierhus.no

Renate Bjørgo
Boligkonsulent tilvalg

Mob:
Tlf: 922 86 383
renate@lierhus.no

Per Kristian Drange
Boligkonsulent

Mob:
Tlf: 938 78 700
per.kristian@lierhus.no

Elisabeth Vigdal
Boligkonsulent

Mob:
Tlf: 938 46 930
elisabeth@lierhus.no

Simen Garmo Saksvik
Kalkulatør

Mob:
Tlf: 405 30 050
simen@lierhus.no

Henry Stokke
Faglig leder/ingeniør prosjektering

Mob:
Tlf: 913 03 291
henry@lierhus.no

Somayeh Jafari
Ingeniør prosjektering

Mob:
Tlf: 413 74 999
somayeh@lierhus.no

Annicken Toft-Zibell
Byggesaksbehandler

Mob:
Tlf: 934 33 902
annicken@lierhus.no

Martin Valbjørn
Bygningskonstruktør

Mob:
Tlf: 912 49 182
martin@lierhus.no

Dan Helgesen
Servicesnekker/ serviceansvarlig

Mob:
Tlf: 973 24 094
dan@lierhus.no

Morten Wågelsby
Byggeleder

Mob:
Tlf: 952 23 662
morten@lierhus.no

Øistein Kåring Schjerven
Byggeleder

Mob:
Tlf: 938 56 702
oistein@lierhus.no

Jens Petter Kjos
Byggeleder

Mob:
Tlf: 951 22 736
jens.petter@lierhus.no

Trond Lund
Byggeleder

Mob:
Tlf: 922 60 877
trond@lierhus.no

Fredrik Ousdal
Byggeleder

Mob:
Tlf: 970 38 123
fredrik@lierhus.no

Robert Hervard
Byggeleder

Mob:
Tlf: 951 32 632
robert@lierhus.no

Romena Sereikaite
Daglig leder Lierhus Håndtverk

Mob:
Tlf: 468 33 330
romena@lierhus.no