Øivind Bergstrand
Daglig leder

Mob: 900 81 005
Tlf: 32 24 05 39
oivind@lierhus.no

Vidar Solberg
Prosjektleder

Mob: 995 44 422
Tlf: 32 24 05 31
vidar@lierhus.no

Ellen Cecilie Moltzau
Salgssjef

Mob: 934 38 211
Tlf: 32 24 05 41
ellen@lierhus.no

Mona Randsby
Boligkonsulent

Mob: 984 90 384
Tlf: 32 24 05 33
mona@lierhus.no

Per Kristian Drange
Boligkonsulent

Mob: 938 78 700
Tlf: 32 24 05 43
per.kristian@lierhus.no

Simen Garmo Saksvik
Kalkulatør/Boligkonsulent

Mob: 405 30 050
Tlf: 32 24 05 42
simen@lierhus.no

Tom Wirak
Byggesak

Mob: 930 44 344
Tlf: 32 24 05 35
tom@lierhus.no

Bente Dahl
Økonomi

Mob:
Tlf: 32 24 05 38
bente@lierhus.no

Henry Stokke
Faglig leder/ingeniør prosjektering

Mob: 913 03 291
Tlf: 32 24 05 37
henry@lierhus.no

Shaban Almassri
Ingeniør prosjektering

Mob: 400 21 215
Tlf: 32 24 05 46
shaban@lierhus.no

Dan Helgesen
Servicesnekker/ serviceansvarlig

Mob: 948 80 242
Tlf:
dan@lierhus.no

Roger Trollerud
Leder Bygg

Mob: 913 12 730
Tlf: 32 24 05 34
roger@lierhus.no

Alexandru Napierala
Byggeleder

Mob: 468 81 499
Tlf: 32 24 05 44
alex@lierhus.no

Bjørn Erik Søby Nielsen
Byggeleder

Mob: 400 21 214
Tlf: 32 24 05 45
bjorn@lierhus.no

Morten Wågelsby
Byggeleder

Mob: 952 23 662
Tlf: 32 24 05 32
morten@lierhus.no

Kontakt

Lierhus AS

Vebjørnsvei 1
3414 Lierstranda

Orgnr: 982 716 039

Tlf: 32 24 05 30
post@lierhus.no

Kontaktskjema

Felter merket * er påkrevet.