Øivind Bergstrand
Daglig leder

Mob: 900 81 005
Tlf: 900 81 005
oivind@lierhus.no

Vidar Solberg
Prosjektleder

Mob: 995 44 422
Tlf: 995 44 422
vidar@lierhus.no

Ellen Cecilie Moltzau
Salgssjef

Mob: 934 38 211
Tlf: 934 38 211
ellen@lierhus.no

Mona Randsby
Boligkonsulent

Mob: 984 90 384
Tlf: 984 90 384
mona@lierhus.no

Per Kristian Drange
Boligkonsulent

Mob: 938 78 700
Tlf: 938 78 700
per.kristian@lierhus.no

Renate Bjørgo
Boligkonsulent tilvalg

Mob: 922 86 383
Tlf: 922 86 383
renate@lierhus.no

Simen Garmo Saksvik
Kalkulatør

Mob: 405 30 050
Tlf: 405 30 050
simen@lierhus.no

Tom Wirak
Byggesak

Mob: 930 44 344
Tlf: 930 44 344
tom@lierhus.no

Bente Dahl
Økonomi

Mob:
Tlf:
bente@lierhus.no

Henry Stokke
Faglig leder/ingeniør prosjektering

Mob: 913 03 291
Tlf: 913 03 291
henry@lierhus.no

Somayeh Jafari
Ingeniør prosjektering

Mob: 413 74 999
Tlf: 413 74 999
somayeh@lierhus.no

Dan Helgesen
Servicesnekker/ serviceansvarlig

Mob: 948 80 242
Tlf: 948 80 242
dan@lierhus.no

Roger Trollerud
Leder Bygg

Mob: 913 12 730
Tlf: 913 12 730
roger@lierhus.no

Alexandru Napierala
Byggeleder

Mob: 468 81 499
Tlf: 468 81 499
alex@lierhus.no

Bjørn Erik Søby Nielsen
Byggeleder

Mob: 400 21 214
Tlf: 400 21 214
bjorn@lierhus.no

Morten Wågelsby
Byggeleder

Mob: 952 23 662
Tlf: 952 23 662
morten@lierhus.no

Øistein Kåring Schjerven
Byggeleder

Mob: 938 56 702
Tlf: 938 56 702
oistein@lierhus.no

Mariusz Langowski
Lierhus Håndtverk AS – Driftsleder

Mob: 450 76 521
Tlf: 450 76 521
mariusz@lierhus.no

Kontaktskjema

Felter merket * er påkrevet.