Øivind Bergstrand
Daglig leder

Tlf: 900 81 005
oivind@lierhus.no

Vidar Solberg
Prosjektleder

Tlf: 995 44 422
vidar@lierhus.no

Ellen Cecilie Moltzau
Salgssjef

Tlf: 934 38 211
ellen@lierhus.no

Romena Sereikaite
Daglig leder Lierhus Håndtverk

Tlf: 468 33 330
romena@lierhus.no

Elisabet Vigdal
Boligkonsulent

Tlf: 938 46 930
elisabeth@lierhus.no

Per Kristian Drange
Boligkonsulent

Tlf: 938 78 700
per.kristian@lierhus.no

Renate Bjørgo
Boligkonsulent tilvalg

Tlf: 922 86 383
renate@lierhus.no

Simen Garmo Saksvik
Kalkulatør

Tlf: 405 30 050
simen@lierhus.no

Tom Wirak
Byggesak

Tlf: 973 24 094
tom@lierhus.no

Bente Dahl
Økonomi

bente@lierhus.no

Henry Stokke
Faglig leder/ingeniør prosjektering

Tlf: 913 03 291
henry@lierhus.no

Somayeh Jafari
Ingeniør prosjektering

Tlf: 413 74 999
somayeh@lierhus.no

Dan Helgesen
Servicesnekker/ serviceansvarlig

Tlf: 948 80 242
dan@lierhus.no

Pål Morten Grande
HMS ansvarlig

Tlf: 988 52 256
Pal.morten@lierhus.no

Roger Trollerud
Leder Bygg

Tlf: 913 12 730
roger@lierhus.no

Alexandru Napierala
Byggeleder

Tlf: 468 81 499
alex@lierhus.no

Bjørn Erik Baken
Byggeleder

Tlf: 940 25 164
bakken@lierhus.no

Morten Wågelsby
Byggeleder

Tlf: 952 23 662
morten@lierhus.no

Øistein Kåring Schjerven
Byggeleder

Tlf: 938 56 702
oistein@lierhus.no

Jens Petter Kjos
Byggeleder

Tlf: 951 22 736
jens.petter@lierhus.no

Mariusz Langowski
Lierhus Håndtverk AS – Driftsleder

Tlf: 450 76 521
mariusz@lierhus.no

Trond Lund
Byggeleder

Tlf: 922 60 877
trond@lierhus.no